fitnessnerd's instagram Feed : 2019/04/07 17:23:25



Zeroodle Mung Bean Spaghetti Noodles

Alright, I am a filthy liar! I ended up picking up these noodles instead. Those Konjac noodles kind of had me on the fence after reading everyone's comments and then I read through some Reddit posts.

Oddly enough, well at Walmart I found these Zeroodle Mung Bean Spaghetti Noodles. There was a few to choose from; Black bean noodles and Soybean. I just grabbed these because they had the lower Net carbs being at 3 Net carbs for 1/4 of the package, which seems pretty good.

I plan on making some homemade Alfredo Sauce and using these to eat up some leftover chicken, which I am really looking forward to trying these noodles out.

Have you ever tried any Zeroodle products? Let me know in the comments! .

@fitness_nerdz

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀ #ketocooking #ketodessert #ketofamily #ketolunch #ketogenicweightloss #ketoforlife #nocarb #ketomealprep #ketos #ketorecipe #ketolove #ketoresults #share2steem #lowcarbpaleo #weightlossdiet #weightlossideas #lowcarbbread #lowcarbevida #ketoon #lowcarbeating #lowcarbmeal #weightlossaccount #ketofastosis #ketoaustralia #ketodiet #ketones #lowcarbdiet #keto #ketofriendly #ketotransformation



fitness_nerdz


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center