fitnessnerd's instagram Feed : 2019/04/04 21:09:00


Zero Carb - Konjac Noodles!

I was cruising around the grocery store and stumbled across these gems.

I was curious if anyone has tried these before? I tried nuPasta before and didn't really care much for the texture, though in all fairness I think I overcooked it.

Going to pick both these up and giving them a try this weekend. I miss pasta, so this is like winning the lotto!

If you tried these please let me know how you liked them, or if there is another brand you'd suggest.

.

@fitness_nerdz

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀ #ketocooking #ketodessert #ketofamily #ketolunch #ketogenicweightloss #ketoforlife #nocarb #ketomealprep #ketos #ketorecipe #ketolove #ketoresults #share2steem #lowcarbpaleo #weightlossdiet #weightlossideas #lowcarbbread #lowcarbevida #ketoon #lowcarbeating #lowcarbmeal #weightlossaccount #ketofastosis #ketoaustralia #ketodiet #ketones #lowcarbdiet #keto #ketofriendly #ketotransformation



fitness_nerdz


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center