RE: RE: Meet A Woman Who Built Her Own House for $20K
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet A Woman Who Built Her Own House for $20K

RE: Meet A Woman Who Built Her Own House for $20K

I just moved back to a city after spending nearly 5 years off grid in the Blue Ridge mountains in western North Carolina. I made this major shift somewhat against my will and better judgement to get closer to the company I co-founded's HQ and my sales partner and most of our clientele. I had a 12x28 foot tiny house, no grid ties, solar, a spring to bucket water up from about 100 feet down mountain from the house. I had a bit of various livestock around the place, including chickens, goats, horse, mule, dogs, cats, and rabbits. Your lady in this article really has it going on by comparison though. I'll miss it.
:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center