RE: RE: JOMO!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOMO!!!

RE: JOMO!!!

It not about who gets there first but about who get there fulfilled and accomplished. I also have my JOMO stories. One of them is about how i almost cried my life out because i couldn't gain admission into the my preferred institution for five year i wrote jamb, passed but no admission. My friends with lower scores gained admission before me. The thoughts of this broke my heart. A friend of mine encouraged me to apply for another school so i did and just one sitting i gained admission in this present institution. My friends that gained admission in to that school i almost to kill myself for are stocked because the school has lot of internal issues. Even now that school is still on strike for issues i can't tell. This is my 3rd year in the university and some of them are in their 3rd year too. I have even gone ahead of some. This is my JOMO in gaining admission into that particular school.
Thanks @ejemai for this wonderful post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center