Dark MONarchy - POISonED Thorns Of Human Sorrow (cASSETte, Single - DEC3) | FIND NEW FANS FRANK BACON!

When that happens, the US will be free to attack Syria without opposition from the Russian military. When Syria falls, Israel will attack Iran. Iran is the actual target. ~PsyOPperative

(At this point I asked my friends to organize themselves to take whatever steps they could to mitigate and ameliorate the situation.)

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5v4rfuehQsoVtukrb5zwdXbo5aA1Ad39Ag3xeAuev1DwfpTNCVSvDRPVVniGQG372zArFqVWgF8akoqrF4S.png
@barge

Dear All,

I'm taking a step here I've not taken since 2014, when I published The QUixotic Malcontent.

For those who may be unfamiliar, The @frankbacon IS a detailed whistleblower report from someone who was IN THE ROOM, having been invited to a senior Masonic Meeting in the City of DENVER... in which plans for World War III were being discussed.

The GENESIS thread on the subject is WRITE here...

Screen Shot 2018-12-02 at 8.30.45 AM.png

I had the video subtitled in KOREAN -- knowing full well that it would be picked up by the KOREAN intelligence agencies. I WANTED them to know the plan against them. My intention was that they would report it up the line to a very senior level. Their responsibility and duty would have been to do that.

Now, I'm doing this again. The second half of this post is a translation into RUSSIAM. I WANT this to be picked up by the RUSSIAM intelligence agencies. So [joke] -- thank me at your peril. This thread will be watched carefully.

:)

0-1.jpeg

And I WANT it to be read carefully -- by the RUSSIAMs. I've already e-mailed it to a bunch of very able and aware RUSSIAM friends (and it may also be published in a RUSSIAM NEW PAPER), and so if the RUSSIAM equivalent of the NSA is doing its surveillance job well, that e-mail will be read and reported with great interest. It has all the key words you can think of:

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 9.53.42 AM.png

darkmonarchy, chinada3, fknfreddy, lestat, defango, poisedonthorns, humansorrow, assets, single, dec5, findnewfans, frankbacon, cryptofiction, CHANnel4, thecryptofaction, BILL, tRYoAN, jivenevil, steempunkmedia, steem, cryptography, fiction.

These are the two audio files referenced:

And here's the summary, with the RUSSIAM translation below.

Choose your OWN ADventure!

BasQUiaT

ShorTposT

frAnkbaCon

JiveNeviL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now