RE: RE: Peace is found within acceptance, creation is a key to life
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace is found within acceptance, creation is a key to life

RE: Peace is found within acceptance, creation is a key to life

This is so TRUE! I started doing what I love a few weeks ago and everything has changed. I began smiling more. I began seeing things that I never saw before and talking with people I would never normally talk with. It's true we are social creatures, but I think we're social creatures because we need to create ways of communicating and expressing things to people. Good luck with everything. Please give me a follow I just started Steem today. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pipesmokingbunny/amateur-artist-now-accepting-bitcoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center