Peace is found within acceptance, creation is a key to life

Ever since I started creating jewelry, I found an immense amount of gratitude for myself, my loved ones, and acquaintances or strangers in my vicinity. Each individual is truly and wholy unique. Despite their goods and bads, they are existing.

Are they not deserving of love? Are you not deserving of love?

Of course you are.

Be the love you wish to have and it will be reciprocated exponentially.

Now.. Here's some art.
image
image
image
image
image

All of these pieces are made of Sterling Silver and will be my primary posting point. Thanks for checking them out!

Http://www.dnaorganicdesigns.com
Http://www.facebook.com/steven.manchini
Http://www.facebook.com/dnaorganicdesigns

Ig: DNAOrganicDesigns

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center