(EN/JP) The best rice balls 最高のおにぎり

The other day, I went to Hakodate.
About 300 km distance between Hakodate and Otaru. Was driving alone, so lonely.

Joined on the Hakodate Junior College, stayed home after fellow.
Whats local kelp and rice bran herring as a souvenir. During the "seaweed".

Was so excited to go home and pass the seaweed to the mother. Seems delicious rice balls made with this.

At a later date, cooked rice with Nori seaweed rice the night the mother was able to go home soon, so.
Lightly roasted seaweed, wrapped rice with soy sauce.
A9E4CAAC-D4AC-4337-90F5-6E5C6B3505C0.jpeg

"It's amazing try it!! "And tell mother, but after Rice's? But I thought...

It is very delicious!
A whiff of very high-flavored and savory. It is during the end I ate.

It was very delicious!

And was told to contact the juniors and even seaweed valve delicious.
It's absolutely fine to course. To make before being eaten all my mother!

Currently seaweed is quite and sold as commodities in Hakodate is very rare.
Can't be that hard to get, but you have a chance, try it please!

I think rice ranked in own entry.

Reading to the end thank you very much.
The vote also please!

最高のおにぎり

先日、函館に行ってきました!
小樽から函館まで約300キロ。
一人で行ったので少し寂しかったです笑

函館について後輩と合流、その後後輩の実家に泊まらせてもらい、お土産として地元の昆布や糠ニシンなどいただきました。
その中に「岩海苔」がありました。

家に帰って母に岩海苔を渡すと大興奮!
これで作るおにぎりがとっても美味しいんだとか。

後日、早く帰宅することができたので晩御飯に岩海苔おにぎりを作ってくれました。

軽く炙り、醤油につけてご飯を包むだけ。

「すっごい美味しいから食べてみて!」
と母が言うのですが、所詮おにぎりでしょ?と高をくくってましたが…

めちゃくちゃ美味しかったです!!
磯の香りがとても風味高く、香ばしく…
あっという間に完食してしまいました。笑

後輩にとても美味しかった!と連絡すると、海苔弁にしても美味しいと。しかも2段。

そんなの絶対美味しいに決まってる…
母に全部食べられてしまう前に作らなければ!!笑

現在、岩海苔はなかなか取れなく、函館で商品として売っているものはとても希少価値があるらしいです。
なかなか手に入れることができないものですが、機会がありましたら、皆さんも一度食べてみてください!

自身の中のおにぎりランキングの上位にエントリーすると思います。笑

最後まで読んでいただきありがとうございました。
よろしければvoteの方もお願いします!
やましょーでした!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now