New Japanese Movie "Detective is at the bar 3" Exhibition in Sapporo 札幌赤レンガテラスに行ったら探偵はBARにいる3の展示がされていました!

BeFunky Collage2.jpg
Hello!
I went to Red brick terrace in Sapproro.
They had exhibition for new japanese movie called " Tantei wa bar ni iru 3" (Detective is at the bar, my sister translated for me, so I do not know the English title)
The movie was shot in Sapporo and main actor is from Hokkaido, so I have extra feeling for this movie.
It is also funny, so this is the third movie they made!

こんにちは!
今日は札幌の赤レンガテラスに行きました!
そしたらなんと「探偵はBARにいる3」の撮影で使用された車や衣装、小道具が展示されていました!😳!

今までのシリーズをすべて観ていた映画だったので、ついついテンションが上がってしまいました😄

北海道出身の大泉洋さん素敵ですよね✨😊

北海道での撮影シーンも多いので、今度は撮影スポット巡りでもしてみようと思います✨

IMG_0229.JPG

IMG_0230.JPG

IMG_0231.JPG

IMG_0233.JPG

IMG_0235.JPG

IMG_0236.JPG

IMG_0239.JPG

赤レンガテラス内にはクリスマスツリーも展示されていました!✨🎄

綺麗でついつい見とれてしまいました😊

They had beautiful Christmas trees!

皆さんは好きな映画等ありますか?
オススメがあったら教えて下さいね!(๑╹ω╹๑ )

Do you have your favorite movie?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center