Shiroi Koibito Park in Hokkaido 白い恋人パーク

image
Hi, everyone!
Have you been to Shiroi Koibito Park in Hokkaido? It is a facility of a company that sells "White lover (Shiroi Koibito)" famous for souvenirs in Hokkaido. I made a reservation to make "My white lover (Watashi no Shiroi Koibito)" on the internet in advance and made it there last year. It's so easy to make it. There is also a cafe where you can taste original desserts, factory tours and demonstration sales of candies.

皆さん、北海道の白い恋人パークに行ったことがありますか?北海道のお土産で有名な白い恋人の会社が運営する施設です。昨年 私はここで゛私の白い恋人゛を作りました。前もってインターネットで予約しました。すごく簡単で誰でもできますよ。工場見学や飴の実演販売もあります。
image
image
image
Cafe カフェ image
Appearance 外観 image
It was a good memory. Why don't you stop by if you have a chance to go to Hokkaido?

いい思い出になりました!北海道に行く機会がありましたら立ち寄ってみてはいかがでしょうか?

http://www.shiroikoibitopark.jp/sp/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now