(JP/EN) I celebrated my friend 's birthday in dessert. 誕生日のお祝いをしてきました♪デザート編

以前友人の誕生日を祝ったブログを書きましたが、その後のデザート編をアップするのをすっかり忘れていた@nadeshikoです💦

I wrote a blog that celebrated my friend 's birthday before, but I completely forgot to upload dessert edition after that @ nadeshiko.

takano1.jpg

今日は@yasu24さんの300文字コンテストが開催されているので、そちらも参加しようとこの記事を書いています。

以前コンテスト開催を知る前に結構なボリュームの記事を書いたのですが、そちらでもあとでタグを編集すれば大丈夫と言われましたが、せっかくなので新しい記事を書くことになりました。

私は昔から果物が好きで、実家では毎日のように果物を食べています。
友人も果物が好きなので、夕食の前に私がよく行く新宿高野に行ってきました♪

新宿にもいくつかお店があるのですが、祝日ということもあり行列ができていて、並びました💦

Today @ yasu 24 300 character contest is being held, so I am writing this article to participate in it.

I wrote quite a bit of articles before I knew the contest before but I was told that it would be fine to edit the tag later, but I decided to write a new article.

I have liked fruit for a long time and I eat fruit every day at my parents' house.
My friends also liked fruit, so I went to Shinjuku Takano which goes often before dinner ♪

There are several shops in Shinjuku, but it was a holiday, so there are also queues.

IMG_7857.JPG

私が小腹も空いていたので、いちごのワッフルを食べました😋
ワッフルにカスタードクリームも付いているので、たっぷり塗って、はちみつ、いちごと生クリームもたっぷり塗って食べるととっても美味しいです🤣

I ate a strawberry waffle.
As waffle also contains custard cream, it is delicious and eats well by painting honey, strawberries and cream well.

IMG_7858.JPG

友人は期間限定のパフェを食べましたよ😘
いちごも2種類あったようですが、味の違いがよくわからなかったみたいです笑

My friend ate parfait for a limited time menu.
There are two kinds of strawberries, but I do not know the difference in taste.

IMG_7860.JPG

IMG_7862.JPG

来月は私の誕生日なので、今度は私が祝ってもらう予定です😊
本当は旅行にでも行きたいのですが、仕事の都合上で行けなさそうなので、近場でお祝いしてもらいます♪

Next month is my birthday so we celebrate with friends.
Actually I want to go on a trip, but I can not go by work, so I celebrate in my neighborhood.

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

U5dsp8mrhpRMYwaBX7ZCcyBXj4YP8sS.gif

●ALIS過去記事
https://alis.to/users/nadeshiko
●Twitter
https://twitter.com/nadeshikosteem

followme.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center