I ate sukiyaki and sashimi. すき焼きとお刺身を食べました♪

2日の夜にすき焼きで今日の夜にお刺身を食べました(^^)/
メイン料理以外にも色々食べたのですが、写真を撮り忘れてしまいました笑

あいかわらず食欲は止まらず、今日はご飯を軽くですが、3杯も食べてしまいました💦

すき焼きのお肉はいつもよりお高いお肉だったので、とっても美味しかったです(。・ω・。)ノ♡

I ate sashimi this evening and ate yesterday evening last sukiyaki.
I ate a lot besides the main dish, but I forgot to take a picture.

I have a good appetite and today I have a cup of rice, but I ate three cups too.
Sukiyaki meat was more expensive than usual and it was very tasty.

IMG_6446.JPG

IMG_6447.JPG

IMG_6443.JPG

IMG_6476.JPG

IMG_6477.JPG

お刺身は、マグロ、イカ、タコは必ず好きで食べるんですけど、皆さんの好きなネタはなんですか?

明日は熱田神宮に初詣に行ってきます(^^)/

名古屋名物のどて煮などを食べたいと思います♪
また写真アップするので、よければ見てくださいね~

Sashimi always like tuna, squid, octopus.
What is your favorite item?

Tomorrow I will go to Atsuta Shrine for a New Year 's visit.
would like to eat dote-ni of Nagoya specialty.
I will upload photos again so please look if you do mind.

followme.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center