Sandwich  サンドイッチランチ

IMG_7280.jpg

My work finished in the morning, so I bought a delicious sandwich and I was relaxing and having lunch.
I bought a shrimp and avocado sandwich.
Marinated carrot, mayonnaise sauce with shrimp and avocado.
This mayonnaise sauce has a lot of Japanese mustard.
This sauce and rye bread matched, it was very delicious.
Today 's Tokyo was very cold so I ate it with Minestrone soup.

仕事が午前中で終わったので、サンドイッチを買ってきて、ゆったり家でランチをしました。
実は厚焼き玉子のふわふわサンドイッチも美味しそうで悩みましたが・・・
あれっこっちのほうが写真映えるな~wwと思って、エビアボカドのサンドイッチを選びました。

マリネした人参、エビアボカドのマヨソース。
このマヨソースは、ピリッと辛子がきいていてかなりパンチのあるソースでした。この辛子マヨソースがライ麦パンとよく合っていたので、この辛さでちょうどよかったです。

IMG_7282.jpg

前にこのサンドイッチを買った時は、胚芽パンでしたがライ麦パンに変わってました。
ライ麦パンのほうが、写真映えしますね~ww
今日の東京はとても寒かったので、残りものですが温かいミネストローネスープと一緒にいただきました。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center