Japanese Men Have the Smallest Penises? Is It TRUE??

After living for a while in Japan, I think I know the answer...

penis_size.png

In my country many people think Japanese guys have the smallest penises in the world. But is it true? I'll tell you my own opinion after "field research" xD But let's go to the internet first!
Without searching much about, you'll find numbers like this:

countriestheiraveragepenissizesindianshavethesecondsmallestpenisintheworld0a_1434112005.jpg

screen-shot-2015-02-26-at-4-03-27-pm.png

So, according to the numbers, it's true they weren't blessed with big bananas XD

My opinion: I think it's FALSE! Maybe they are not really big but not everybody has a small one. I've found better products in Japan than in Mexico!
As in other countries, there are many sizes. I've found from not so small to really good ones! And one of the best points of Japanese guys is they like to exercise so, give them a chance, you won't regret.

In my experience:
Biggest I've seen: Mexican
Smallest I've seen: Mexican
Best sexual experience: Japanese! Kamisama bless Japan! 0

If you wanna share your opinion, please leave a comment :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center