Wushu Challenge Janicehung

Wushu martial sebi is originated in China, while pencak silat siwah is a martial art originating from aceh, indonesia.

In Indonesia, many types of martial arts flows, martial arts of pencak silat siwah are martial arts streams that combine the original silat streams of aceh, ie peurlak, aceh large, pidie and pasee.

on this occasion I am following a challenge from #wushuqueen @janicehung, which is taking pictures with wushu theme. on this occasion I combine two types of martial arts namely wushu and pencak silat. where these two types of martial arts originate from asia.

here are some photos from me.

image

image

image

I would like to thank @janicehung for having held this challenge. I hope martial arts wushu and pencak silat increasingly known in the world.

@arisusman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency