Sakit Dalam Bercinta Reggae Version

images (12).jpeg
Source

Hello everyone, just uphold me wherever you are on this occasion, I will again give one of you reggae songs. Hopefully this will indeed treat or can relax you

listening to songs is one way to relax your mind so I chose the song as one way and of course I chose the reggae genre to listen to it

The song that I will share with you is one of the Malay pop songs, but this song has been re-arranged into a reggae form by one Indonesian YouTuber and sung by a woman named Kalia Siska

He brought this song with full appreciation and of course ska reggae is very thick in this song you can listen to it on the video link that I share below.


Source

Halo semuanya, cukup dukung saya di mana pun Anda berada pada kesempatan ini, saya akan kembali memberikan salah satu dari Anda lagu reggae. Semoga ini memang akan mengobati atau bisa membuat Anda rileks

mendengarkan lagu adalah salah satu cara untuk menenangkan pikiran Anda, jadi saya memilih lagu itu sebagai satu cara dan tentu saja saya memilih genre reggae untuk mendengarkannya

Lagu yang akan saya bagikan dengan Anda adalah salah satu lagu pop Melayu, tetapi lagu ini telah diatur ulang menjadi bentuk reggae oleh seorang YouTuber Indonesia dan dinyanyikan oleh seorang wanita bernama Kalia Siska

Dia membawakan lagu ini dengan apresiasi penuh dan tentu saja ska reggae sangat kental di lagu ini kamu bisa mendengarkannya di tautan video yang saya bagikan di bawah ini.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now