RE: RE: Is Facebook 'Championing' Blasphemy Laws Across Europe?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Facebook 'Championing' Blasphemy Laws Across Europe?

RE: Is Facebook 'Championing' Blasphemy Laws Across Europe?

It's either I am thick headed and not understanding your replies, or we are simply not in the same boat. No one is going to force you to wear a veil, but your temper seems like you are about to go to a Civil war. You are getting mad at their fake Defense of Muslims in Europe, so you feel you are coming second and your right was taken away. What your Governments are doing is obviously wrong and I never said it isn't, and I am not justifying what they are doing. Can you have an uprising and stop your Governments? Just like we tried to do, and failed. I do not understand why you keep pushing this to a "me against you" discussion while emphasizing that I am replying from a defensive perspective for Muslims. I was not a Muslim and I am a convert myself. My Wife is British, my best friend is married to a Jew, both of My uncles are married to Christians and they live in the West and half of my family does not give a damn about religion.

I do not have facebook, I use it for my work page and my profile has nothing on it. I will always be a friend, no matter what your actions could be, not that you have done anything upsetting but I am as transparent as it could get. I wish you the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center