Why Steemit may fail, probably soon.

I'll make this simple..

People arrive.

Try to get noticed.

Don't.

Notice pretty much anything with tits in it gets 5000.

Realize the platform is rigged.

Leave.

(If anyone can change my mind that'd be cool, but I know like 9 people who've personally joined and given up out of disappointment. Not one person I recruited has stayed, including myself.)

Had great hope for this platform but notice everyone is starting to get resentful, and realize the truth of it @crypt0 helped open my eyes too....

bout to dump all my steem and run, like many others. though try prove me wrong will be a good discussion I suppose.

also comment down below if you're sick of seeing tits and pointless shit get upvoted to hell, I know my content isn't great but i'm also talking about others who get ZERO notice, even though they have the potential to do great things, it's pretty fucked really.


P.s I was passionate as fuck about Steemit frm the moment I heard about it till now, if I can feel this way so can others. flame me if u want but you're flaming a shit ton of others by proxy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center