RE: RE: Greece Defends Europe - Europe's Shield [Ασπίδα]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greece Defends Europe - Europe's Shield [Ασπίδα]

RE: Greece Defends Europe - Europe's Shield [Ασπίδα]

I have seen what is happening and grieved at every betrayal of the people. Seeing women and children raped and young men crippled or killed, just so that the elite can inherit the world, it made me bitter and very angry (if you had continued reading the story of Cherine, you would have found my writing about it in the story and my anger would have been obvious a long time ago).

islamophobe - means afraid of islam.

It is why I call myself an islamofoe = an enemy of islam

but, the truth is, mostly I am an enemy of people like Bill Gates, Soros, the Rothschild family and so on. (I am not certain, but I have read a lot of accusations against the Dutch royal family, that they are part of the globalist Cabal.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center