RE: RE: Hi, hope you're doing well
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, hope you're doing well

RE: Hi, hope you're doing well

Welcome @tylorman! Good to see you using the platform. I will try make sure a couple of people see this post.

Next time, just give me a heads up so I can help you with tags!

I am going to ping a few people to assist a fellow South African: @clairemobey, @merenludick, @therneau, @jusipassetti, @lizelle, @joanstewart, @joetunex, @rynow, @lex-zaiya, @visser, @pixelhuntersam, @jasperdick, @loadreaper. Please feel free to leave him a welcome, a message or even to tag and share along the way.

@tylorman, I am just glad that you finally bit the bullet. I will sort you out in a while with a different sort of introduction. For now, do not worry about making another one. We will chat later and you can put things together and use the right tags.

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center