Introduction to my Self

As in general we humans wherever we go and take shelter, we are required to introduce ourselves, so that the environment and everyone in the new place recognizes us.

IMG_20211227_153857.JPG

IMG_20211227_153602.JPG

Therefore allow me @Aldy1 to introduce myself in this new place. so that all of you who have hosted can recognize me, this will later lead to friendship.

I live in one country, namely Indonesia.
provinsi : Jawa barat
Kabupaten : Bogor
Kecamatan : Citeureup
my hobby : fruitful plant culture

Ar all of you who have hosted can recognize me, later this will lead to friendship. for a while maybe this is just a word for the first step about me, maybe for more depth it will be explained in a different post.

greetings to all of you who have been here for a long time, our support and enthusiasm is certainly needed for our continuation. greetings to each other.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center