Introducing myself.

Hello,

My name is Andre Anyabena, aka Pharaon Pharamoana. I am a US citizen, and I was born in Cameroon(central Africa). I am a songwriter-composer, and singer. I am most important, a well-educated person. I am completing two doctorates right now, one in medicine and the other one in healthcare administration and management. To finish this part, I am also an entrepreneur looking for new opportunities.
I speak fluently three languages: French-English-Spanish.
My hobbies: sport in general, special passion for soccer that I played in my youngest age. Traveling (my dream is to visit all the countries of the world). Researches( for me, "life is a learning process that end the day you die.")
In sum, I like most of the goods things father God gave us without the excess of course, and I am trying to live as well according to his wheel.
Since Steemit gives us the chance to communicate here easily, even though my schedule is kinda crazy, I will try to do my best and post in my blog one clinical case presentation every month. My followers will have a chance to address their questions in regards to the topic(The first topic is there"Diabetes"). I will also be posting some videos of Africans celebrities, and some of my projects as well. Finally, everybody is welcome in my space as longer we respect each other.20180312_073053.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center