Hello Hive Community

Hello Hive community!

My name is Kassani and I'm from Germany. Currently, I'm in Weligama, Sri Lanka.

I got into crypto a few years ago and bought some Bitcoin because I believed in deflationary currency. However, I don't really understand how everything works. I'm curious and want to learn. Hopefully, I can learn by reading Hive contents.

I'm working on a new social project called "Story Writing" where I gather a story from many people's lives and create blogs. So far all my blogs are in the German language. I might write more about my project in my future post and share it with the Hive community.

I'm new to Hive and I got introduced by my friend @nathanmars today. I'm going to spend some time exploring more about Hive community and try to connect my own project with Hive.

That's it for now. I'm looking forward to be part of Hive and Crypto community.

Photo on 26-02-2022 at 11.30.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center