Hello Steemit Community

Hi fellow steemers (is that what steemit people are called?) I am going to admit, I don't know much about how this how this whole steemit thing works, but I am here to find out!

My name is Jilian. I am probably going to use this space to blog about what I am cooking up in the kitchen because cooking and baking are a passion of mine, and that is how I spend most of my free time!

I might also pepper this space (yep, kitchen pun intended) with some fitness posts. Also my husband and I are on the hunt for a house and we are thinking we might be looking for a fixer, so that might be something that gets thrown in here too!

Anyway, I am excited to get started, get some content up, and to meet and follow some people who also share my same interests.

In the meantime, here is a picture of my dog Wiley, I like him!

IMG_7552.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center