Please Allow Me To Introduce Myself

IMG_0133.JPG

Hi! My name is Letitia Spisso. I am a health coach with focus on increasing metabolism and healthy habit change. I am also a Yellow Status presenter for a skin care and cosmetic company called Younique!

My health journey began almost 10 years ago with the conception of my first child. Through the years I've tried tons of different diets, from raw vegan to where I am now, enjoying metabolically supporting foods like ripe fruit, all kinds of dairy, cooked vegetables, broths, traditionally prepared grains like masa harina and sour dough, saturated fats, nutrient dense powerhouse foods like liver, eggs and shellfish and gelatinous cuts of grassfed meats.

Aside from enjoying amazing food with my family I have come to know a heighteded sense of awareness to what my body needs by trusting my cravings and using them as a guide along with tracking my nutrients and consuming adequate amounts of them.

I have achieved an increased sense of self and well being, which I believe to be the foundation of an elevated experience on earth and I am bursting with excitement to share it for the good of all beings!

With the power of beauty from within, I passionately bring women and families together to share all of my health and beauty tips in a sacred place of self expression and creativy to inspire and enhance our outer beauty with high quality products and further elevate our experience of life.

Get comfy. Thanks for being here ❤️

With love, Letitia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center