Post About Myself : Introduction

IMG-20200827-WA0036.jpg

Hi guys, I'm Fashola Idowu Daniel, but my friend called me Highdee because my dreams is always how to become higher in live ๐Ÿ˜Š .I'm from Ogun state and I'm graduated from Olabisi onabanjo University Ogun state study business administration. I'm second to the last born in my family, i have four brothers and two sisters and I'm blessed with a wonderful parent, my parent was blessed with long years in good health ๐Ÿ˜

I'm a newbie here and my prayers is that me joining here will not bring me regret or make me unhappy.
I'm not too dark as may describe my self but chocolate in skill and I'm slime guy and not too tall which i realize that it's a blessing to me ๐Ÿ‘.
I'm a blunt guy, I say what ever comes to my mind, my parent says it's because I'm the last born. I'm not the outing type, I prefer to be indoor blasting some great music ๐ŸŽถ while reading or watching adventure firm ๐Ÿ’ป.

IMG-20200827-WA0035.jpg

I'm a big fan of good music, any genre, as long as it has good beat, nice lyrics and perfect flowing believe me I'll be in my own world of fantasies๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ˜.
I'm a shy guy, extremely shy with new people but my friends will denied this claim because am a bit funny when am with them.

My favorite color is white and cream, ๐Ÿ˜‚ I take little food when am to eat, my mama will abuse me , that it's why you don't fat ๐Ÿ˜‚ can you imagine . I love beans and my Nigerian delicacies especially my favorite which is panded Yam with Vegetable๐Ÿ˜‹ Thank God I can prepare it .

I'm not football fans like that but just natural, Arsenal is my club just as normalโ›น๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I always dream of becoming a motivational business man in the world, because I love business alot, I reasons how to multiply anything i lay my hands on, going on around me and how hard it is for some people to keep moving forward in their small scale business I want to assist these set of people, inspire them, give them voice and hope and make them chase their dreams and never giving up on themselves.
I pray Almighty God makes it easier for me and help me to make my dreams come through.
That's all about me Hive, I hope joining here will leads me to accomplish many greatness.

Hive was introduced to me by @zoneboy. Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments