RE: RE: We need to talk about....well, me, actually :)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need to talk about....well, me, actually :)

RE: We need to talk about....well, me, actually :)

I have just signed up too! I love your outlook on life! I recently taught a group of toddlers and was able to experience everything alongside them. They meet everything with trust and wonder. Everything is experienced with every part of their being. They live it fully and then they move on from it. Regardless of the effects (good or bad). I try to meet everything in the same way, taking in the small beauties of the world, like meeting an unexpected lady bird or a fluffy winged butterfly and taking a moment to just admire it.... It's the small things that are often over looked that can bring such peace ❤ all the best on Steemit. I will be following you 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center