This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction on Hive

Hello to all the friends on the Hive Blog. This post is my introduction post from Ecency Application to the Hive Blog. My English skills are a bit low, so please be patient and read on. I am a Myanmar citizen and currently living in a small town in Myanmar.

img_0.8531915997615614.jpg

I am also very interested in cryptocurrency. Our country is lagging behind in development, so very few people know about cryptocurrency in the country, so I share as much knowledge as I can.Myanmar is currently experiencing a military coup. As a result of this coup, our country, which is about to develop, is now not only one of the poorest countries in the world, but also one of the most inflated countries in the world.
Due to political instability, internet lines are sometimes disrupted. Please help our country if possible. This is our country. Politics; Business; It is a presentation of human rights.Such submissions This is just for my friends in Hive to know. I promise I will not violate the rules set by Hive. I still want to show you many of the beauties of Myanmar.Please continue to accept my posts in the future.

Many thanks to all the friends at Hive for patiently reading my introduction post. I wish you all a very happy day. Thank you.