Introducing MySelf - Mi presento

Hello everybody,
I’m Delilha from Italy, 22 yo.

I’m very happy to start being part of this community ‘cause I’m looking for quality contents and I hope to be able to write them myself.

In my life I mainly deal with science, in particular with chemistry in all its forms. I’m in love with organic chemistry and pharmaceutical compounds.

1b.jpg
1c.jpg

I also love botany, especially I like growing carnivorous plants.

1d.jpg

I like cooking and I follow a plant-based diet.
I love art and I am constantly looking for inspiration. I especially love contemporary art.
In my free time I enjoy travelling.

1e.jpg

I'm excited to get started on Steemit and interact with all of you!
Good vibes only over here :)

Delilha


ITA

Ciao a tutti,
Sono Delilha e ho 22 anni.

Sono molto felice di iniziare a far parte di questa community, perché sono alla ricerca di contenuti di qualità e spero di poterne produrre io stessa.
Nella vita mi occupo prevalentemente di scienza, in particolare di chimica in tutte le sue forme. Amo la chimica organica e la farmaceutica.

1b.jpg
1c.jpg

Sono anche appassionata di botanica, in particolare mi piace coltivare piante carnivore.

1d.jpg

Mi piace cucinare e seguo una dieta vegetariana.
Amo l'arte e sono alla costante ricerca di ispirazioni. In particolare, mi piace l'arte contemporanea.
Nel tempo libero mi dedico ai viaggi.

1e.jpg

Non vedo l'ora di cominciare con questa avventura e di interagire con tutti voi!

Delilha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now