Introducing myself in Hanoi

My name is Eric and right now I live in Hanoi. Below are some links to verify that I'm a real person. I'm an English teacher in Hanoi and I love to write. In my first blog I mentioned about a book I wrote. I also finished two novels. But the older I get, the more I just want to value people.

I was born in Wisconsin and growing up I always felt I had to prove something about myself. I think flunking kindergarten did that to me more than anything. In same ways I feel like I have proven a few things about myself, but I have to be careful about pride and making sure I climb the right mountain in life. I can write more about my philosophy of life in a later blog or perhaps I can dialogue with anyone about it.

Currently I have some time off before I start teaching again. I have been making a good income teaching here and I hope others will feel led to teach here and make new friends. The purpose for me here is to write about my daily life in Vietnam.

I'm currently single and my only family are my parents and sister.

https://twitter.com/AuthorEricS

https://www.facebook.com/eric.swanson.75457

2017-07-26 08.20.42.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center