Introducing myself: The infamous celebrity

Introduction: The infamous celebrity

img_20211119_wa0037_1_.jpg

Hello hivers
My name is Samuel, my friend call me "appreciator the infamous celebrity". It's a nickname they gave me mostly because I have a natural talent for learning things fast. I am a problem solver, an inventor, innovator, designer, writer, blogger, let just say I am mostly good at anything I do or try to do except for a few things where I actually suck at.
I belong in a family of six where am the last born of the family, which is somewhat of a challenge at times, you have to listen to everybody. I have two other brothers and a sister who really love me.
img_20211119_wa0038_1_.jpg

Nature inspires me, it manage to be so beautiful and amazing without trying. I just wish people will start to see the value in nature and do more to protect it, plant more trees and stop pollution more. I am kind of an environmental protector.
I believe the World will be a better place if and only if we try to become better ourselves and see more value in the world we live in. I mean, there are 9 planets, more have been discovered lately or are yet to be discovered. Ours is the planet that can support life substantially and efficiently, others are either too hot or too cold. The least we can do is protect it by the little things we do. Let's protect our home it foo our own good.
I came to know about hive through a post by @bdvoter. I became fascinated and curious at the same time, finally, I registered which was kind of challenging. So here I am though. I wish I had gotten to know of this amazing ecosystem long before now, but like they say "better late than never"
Being here gives me goosebumps, the excitement send a chill down my spine occasionally. I can't wait to explore and know more.
i want to get to know everyone and anyone as long as they are interested, so here I am taking baby steps by introducing myself.
Thanks for getting to know me this far.

Happy new year!!!
img_20211119_wa0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center