Hello everyone I'm new here:)

Hi,I'm zahra, I'm from Iran. I recently been invited to join steemit and I find it so interesting. So I decided to be here as much as I can with my best. I appreciate your tips and suggestions if you have any.

Well..now I'm gonna tell you something about myself. I'm married and I have two kids. My familly is the most important thing in the world to me. I'm nutritionist and I love my major. We always travel and interested in seeing brand new places. Watching movies with my love is one of the enjoyable activities that we have mostly in weekends. I play Santour( the traditional persian music instrument) and the most important daily activity that I have is playing with my sons which surely you'll see more photos in my following posts.
Wish you luck my dear friends:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center