INTRODUNCTION: Introducing my self newly on steemit.

Hello Steemians!

9828990aff3223c735d553233c4c1b3b.jpg

ABOUT ME:

I am Yusuf Olabisi Kehinde, a citizen of Nigeria, born on the 24th of April, 1993 and grew up in the city of Lagos, where I started my childhood and reside up till date.

EDUCATION:

I started my educational background right from the scratch in Lagos. Starting from kindergarten to primary and secondary level without repetition of class stages. Further more, I also went ahead to study Computer Science in the Lagos State Polytechnic Of Nigeria after finishing my O'level.

FB_IMG_1516177596765.jpg

SKILLS:

*Computer system troubleshooting and fault fixing (Repairs).

*Good knowledge on PC Maintainance.

*Good business idea and strategies.

FB_IMG_1516177110296.jpg

HUBBIES:

  • Reading
  • Team Work
  • Football
  • Checkers/Draught
  • Social media
  • Prayer
  • Music
  • Jovial

images(3).jpg

LANGUAGE:

English and Yoruba (Ability to speak, read and write)

BOOKS READ:

*Rich dad poor dad by Robert Kiyosaki

*Cash flow quadrant by Robert Kiyosaki

*Things fall apart by Chinua Achebe

images(1).jpg

MORE ABOUT ME:

I love to care about peoples well being, hence, I don't like to see anyone feeling so depressed and horrible. This is the main reason why I've always got interested in discussing about several life issues (relationship, family, love e.t.c) with people, listening to their thoughts, try to figure out where the problem comes from and give some piece of advice to tackle it that would be helpful.

I love being realistic in every aspect of life, be who I am and never get tired of learning from others.

Appreciation to those who followed me even without any a post yet @a-a-a @ammadkhalid @autoresteem @cryptoriddler @ctf @doobby @huzaifi @importanteye @matsonj3 @pokerman @raza786 @reddyyeswanth @resteemer @rmp @teekingtv @vaansteem. It's pleasure meeting you, Steemians.

PhotoGrid_1516176317731.jpg

Follow me and don't forget to upvote.

Have a wonderful day!

#REALITY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center