The First Step of the Journey

Hello Steemians! I'm one of the latest additions to this interesting community. I must say interesting and intriguing at the same time because I only have a slight idea of how this community functions. I would like to introduce myself to make things official. This is a start of an indulgence to do the things that I love. I am a Chemical Engineer and I work in a semiconductor company, but my passion is more on travel and writing. I guess this platform will elevate my fervency to the next level.

Here are some of the photos taken while roaming around Cebu, Philippines and its neighboring islands:

A panoramic view of Cebu City, Philippines taken at the uphills of Guadalupe, Cebu.

A view of Oslob, Cebu taken from the "infinity" pool of Sumilon Bluewater Resort, Sumilon Island.

Central Highlands of North Cebu taken at Barangay Caurasan, Carmen.

I guess that's it for now. I'll start creating contents soon. Please don't forget to upvote and follow me @ybanezkim26.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now