Introducing a new world of travel in INDIA..

Hi everybody my name is Yash and I decided to start blogging on Steemit because of the positive stories I heard from my uncle @nitinchugh . I am about to finish my schooling an have been travelling India since i was a child because of my dad.

I will share personal stories,tips,tricks and help people explore our country. It would be a one spot blog for people looking forward to travel India.
SOME MEMORIES OF MY OLD TRIPS..
SRINAGAR{DAL LAKE}
image-34067.jpeg

Muzhappilangad Beach(india's only drive in beach),KARNATAKA
image-34305.jpeg

SOME SNEAK PEEKS OF LADAKH..
image-34103.jpeg
image-34213.jpeg

I'll write about my upcoming and past road trips..
i will try to share as much as possible in order to inspire and start a dialogue with other travellers,so we can explore the world together and grow/benefit from each other's experiences.
As always my bucket list is constantly growing, but my dream trip would be driving across the globe. I hope you enjoy my posts, and please feel free to follow/comment/resteem so we can grow this amazing platform together!

Thanks in advance for what will hopefully be a warm welcome, I'm excited to be here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now