Hi Steemit! I'm Zyek and from another Universe!

Greetings fellow Steemians,

I would like to give you my real name, but it is too complex and hardly pronounceable with your vocal apparatus. So I had to go with the first word that came out of my friend Blake's mouth. And that was x-zyekron (but you can call me Zyek too).  

Well, the truth is that I'm not from this planet, galaxy or even universe… That's right!  I'm a thought traveler and enjoy exploring new places. See what's out there and interact with the unknown. There is a lot I want to share about my home planet and other worlds I've visited or experienced. What connects us and how I came across Blake who is Human just like you all.   

You may think of me as a fictional character living within Blake's imagination, if that makes you feel more comfortable.   There are books that tell a story. Well, consider me someone that came out of a book to connect with you directly. Essentially, I'm here to interact, share and entertain you. There are many stories within my thought, I  promise! 

 I also want to learn more about this World. All I know comes from Blake's point of view.  I'll write about anything I might find interesting and give my opinion on it too. Steemit seems to be a great platform for that.  Additionally, the community looks amazing. Glad to meet you all!  

Feel free to ask any questions about what I share, I'll do my best to answer them. If a more complex answer is needed, then I'll probably make a post about it.   

Thanks for your time.  

Zriask xhak! (Farewell my friends), 

Zyek

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center