Lets all change the world together with Steemit

maxresdefault (1).jpg

I want to use Steemit to share information about things that benefits our planet and stuff that contributes to a higher understanding. Lets all help eachother to reach a higher conciousness.

Im 34 years old born in Norway,but my home is the planet. Travelling is a very important thing in my life and i will try to share as much as possible from my experience of life. I always travel with a small amount of money as life seems to bring so much more when u have nothing.

I will focus on plastic pollution and problems we can solve very easely if we all work together.

Our planet needs more awareness about consuption and overconsument. We need more info about alternative recourses and how to become total sustainable.

We also have eco projects all over the world throught a non profit organisation we run.

If this describtion appeals to you...please follow :)

Love and devotion <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center