This is Me.....

In west Philadelphia born and raised on playground is where i spent most of my days. O.k South England not Phili

Welcome Y'all my name is Will I have decided to join the Steemit and d.tube community I have looked these websites over and decided that these platforms are the future of the internet and i for one are very excited about it.
19756453_10159011890750187_3410322985900567165_n.jpg

I LOVE IDEAS i feed on them big small or other wise and that is going to be my currency of exchange !! For great ideas to happen it cannot be blacklisted from a nameless faceless entity. Censorship from youtube has been huge in recently I am not the type of person who likes bowing to the corporate masters or establishment in general.

i was just on the cusp of starting my own channel on youtube but i was quite daunted by the sheer number of people on there so decided to hold off and start fresh for myself in a way that supports my love of cypto.

At once i fell in love with the idea of a fair system that is applied the same way to everyone.
FB_IMG_1516481114530.jpg

I will be talking about all things far and wide in a carefree way and the fear of censorship. I hope that you will join me on this journey and can learn to add value in this great new space.

no initial post of mine would not be complete with out a few words from a man whos ideas has inspired me. i will be creating lots of posts about inspiring people so here is a little preview .
FB_IMG_1512671666915.jpg

Dtube site will be added soon! Intro= Done :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center