W.G.Martin introduceyourself

Hello everyone. 

I’ve been so eager to get involved with reading all this new found material and sharing some of what rolls around in my head that I’ve forgotten to introduce myself. 

My name is Glen, I love fiction of all sorts, and at 58 years old I still love having the bejesus scared out of me. I’ve already found that I’m surrounded by some great writers here. I’ve no doubts of what I will learn from all of you here and look forward to sharpening my own skills. 

 

I also look forward to insights, tips, pointers, any criticism at all good or bad on what I write and what I’ve already written. Still figuring out all the details to work this sight so bear with me. 

I’m also into independence, self-reliance and survival. I have an internet radio station website "Prepper Broadcasting" where I produce many shows and their hosts who practice same and share what they know from preserving food to living off the land. 

It’s the independence, self-reliance, and survival I hope to express in my fiction writing. Sometimes I get a bit carried away and graphic on the horror side, forgive me in advance. I have had one book published, non-fiction concerning survival navigation but have much more fun writing fiction. Please stop by and visit anytime. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center