Introduceyourself

image
Hay my name is imroatus sholeha commonly called mboy or cemboy means tomboy girl wkwwkkwwk mboy born on the 22nd of December 1999 in okutimur my father's name Mukalim and my mother Hartati i 4 brother, the first ismiati rahayu, the second is widayanti, the third emboy ehhh wrong imroatus sholeha naa the four namonyo windy rahmadani he the most child in love by my father.

I first attended school in TK Paudat'takwalalu. Then continue at SD Negri jayabakti. After that junior jayabakti junior high school, after graduated in Mts I continued my school at SMAShaillendra. Here I will tell you a bit about my daily life. I moved from belitang to palembang to continue high school (high school) here I joined family from next to my father.

After 1 year I moved to the area of ​​lembang, to join my swing his trip is far away but for the sake of school I am ready to face it. At school I have a friend named martha and aji, both of whom have different characters. It will not be felt for another year we will split up hopefully even though we are finished we remain friends who will never change.

So many stories kseharian mboy, see ya lagii yahh ... daaaa ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center