Rather late then never... #Introducememt

My name is Petrie Mulder

I am 25 years old from deep in the bottom of Africa, a country called South Africa.

I am a qualified winemaker, but have been travelling the world for the last 3 years. I’ve always just used instagram and facebook for social media purposes. Since i have been into crypto and bitcoin mining for the past year and a half, i am putting my feelers out on steemit. I am a member of Bitclubnetwork (One of the fastest growing mining companies in the world) - see for yourself on the blockchain. PM regarding info on that, best investment i have made in my life.

I will be posting of all my winery and travel adventures from now on. Good wine is made in the process of all this travels, I promise🙏

Looking forward to connect with all the bloggers out there✌️

408B36A2-2C7F-4EE7-9B62-D0228CE0D5F4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now