I wanna give a shout-out to steemians, who will help me to improve myself

Eh................ Wait. Who am I? My name is Tuong Vi, same name with the beautiful flowers, come to steemit community from Viet Nam where most of people using facebook as a personal page. In my country, "Phở" is a well-known food, I like it.

pho.gif

Right now, I'm living in Ho Chi Minh City, been here for seven years with my family. In my free time, I like to get on the internet where I find out steemit community. It's awesome! English is not my native language, so I would like to learn more from our community. Please help me find helpful information and correct me if I'm wrong in English. The photo below is my favorite portrait! Hope that you can recognize me in the later posts :)

vi.jpg

In my country, there are many beauty spots. One of them is Kong skull island film studio located in Ninh Binh province. There are many things to talk about my country. If you have a chance welcome to my country for a travel!

kong skull island.gif

Come to steemit community, I wanna write about life, beautiful thing, and myself. I hope that I will be helped to gain my knowledge.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now