RE: RE: So... who am I? Gearhead? Rock'n'Roll afficionado? Photofreak?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... who am I? Gearhead? Rock'n'Roll afficionado? Photofreak?

RE: So... who am I? Gearhead? Rock'n'Roll afficionado? Photofreak?

I started off with a Nikon (back in the dark days before digital...LOL), and my current camera is my second Nikon digital (my first got stolen). Because we don't have much in the way of disposable income (three kids will do that to you... 😂) hubby replaced my stolen gear with a basic, built-in lens model (which was actually what my first one was), but I'm blown away by how much I'm able to do with it. Since I'm just still shutterbugging it, it more than meets my needs. However, I still get jelly of other people's gear.

And you're very welcome! This is their Discord channel -

https://discord.gg/2pmd5Dr

...and the creator (@juliank) runs daily hash tag theme contests. I've met some wicked cool people through that community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now