HAY! HELLO! HOLA! WASSUP! NEW STEEMIAN ON THE BLOCK! CHECK ME OUT! SOY NUEVA AQUI :)

About Me:

It is a pleasure to join the Steemit community!  My name is Tish and I'm from NC, USA. I am an ambitious and determined bio grad looking to explore my horizons, the people and the world around me. I have a scientific outlook on life, based on my belief that "science holds the golden key to the royal palace of knowledge (BKX)." 

I played all sports throughout high school and college, so I do enjoy physical activities. I embrace diversity. I believe what makes people so beautiful is how different they are from one another. We can all learn from each other. Different cultures, foods, languages, etc. excite me. Those sorts of things unite people and it is a great feeling. 

I like to travel and my goal is to visit every continent. I've been to Mexico, the Bahamas, and Nigeria. I am smart, enteprenuer-minded and I want to connect with like-minded individuals. I plan to write about a variety of topics on Steemit, ranging from science, life experiences, love, politics, food, language, culture..etc. I am super friendly and one of the most amazing people you will ever meet!

Sobre mi:

Es un placer estar en la communidad de Steemit! Mi nombre es Tish y estoy en NC, USA. Yo estudie en biologia y busco explorar la gente y el mundo alrededorme. Miro la vida con el aspecto cientifico, y creo que ciencias es como uno gana el conocimiento. 

Yo jugue deportes en la prepa y en el la universidad y disfruto las actividades fisicas. Me gusta la diversidad. Yo creo que la diversidad el lo que hace hermosa los ser humanos. Todos pueden aprender de gente diferente. Culturas, cominda y linguajes diferentes me da mucho emocion, por que eso es lo que unir gente.

Me gusta viajar y me gustaria ir al todos los continentes. Yo he ido a Mexico, las Bahamas y Nigeria. Yo soy muy intellegente, tengo la mente de empresario y me gustaria conocer gente quien piensan como yo. Pienso escribir de muchos cosas en Steemit como ciencias, amor, comida, la vida, culturas...etc. Yo soy muy amable y uno de las personas mas maravilloso que puedes conocer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center