Hi, I'm Tomek!

When I'm not wandering the hills and valleys of South Wales (or wherever I happen to be - I move around a lot!), I'll be creating a mixed bag of content on my Steemit journey...

steembanner.jpg

18010328_10158678837725235_5063165444141699881_n.jpg

I've intended to write about my years of travelling before, but being a serial procrastinator, I never got round to it. Now I hope to tell the story, chapter by chapter, as a blog on Steemit.

I'm a musician, most recently I've been busy working as one third of the Twilight Kollektiv, a Dutch music platform creating Deep House and Minimal Techno. Take a look at our soundcloud if you like, and our latest release on beatport.
https://soundcloud.com/user-22070871/tracks
https://www.beatport.com/release/kollektiv-minds/2152130

I'm also a linguist, fluent in English, Dutch and French, pretty solid in Spanish too, and I do professional translations from time to time. I'll sometimes be writing about languages, language learning, and the hilarious quirky features of the languages I speak.

And at other times, I'll be talking about science, nature, politics and current affairs in hopes of lively, intelligent debate in the comments section.

Peace everybody!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center