Hi! I'm Tiffani Vivas, welcome to my mind.

llovizna1-1024x768.jpg
Source

My name is Tiffani Alexandra Vivas Yepez, I’m 24 years old and I’m from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela. I found out about Steemit thanks to my cousin @genyway, she told me about some webpage where I could write about my passions and that caught my attention. I think is important to capture everything you know, what moves you, to expand your point of view and talk about the things people don’t know exist.

I’m very passionate about life, traveling inspires me and I feel attracted to change. I feel that nature teaches me. I love meeting new people with different cultures.

17353283_10211688268498674_7665566051605775794_n.jpg

¡Passion! It all comes to that. A meaning, a compass, the fuel that helps you succeed and enjoy the little things in life, and the big ones!

Despite the bad things, I’ll be showing you the good things. I’d like you to see my experiences, my preferences, the sweet and the sour, my passions, what inspire me, what I love, the things that motivate me and may motivate you, the things that you still don’t know and I’ll show to you.

I invite you to keep reading my stuff in this path and project I’ll start. Sit down and get comfy…

This is a translation of my introduceyourself post in Spanish

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now