Ladies and Gentlemen please allow me to introduce you to... Myself.

Hey there Steemit,

My names Katherine and I am the person behind the "TheSerene" name. This is my third post here and I've been having a wonderful time. If you check my post history you'll see that I'm an avid Redditor and am just starting my adventure here.

Kate.png
It's-A-Me!

I've been on a sort of hiatus from the internet lately and I want to turn that around. I used to stream on twitch.tv and streamed every day for 2 years straight! So I've been on a much-deserved break.

20170831_214505-COLLAGE.jpg
I plan on bringing delicious vegan dishes to the table here.

I love to cook so you can expect a good amount of food recipe's if you follow me. I also love cinematography and photography. I'm also interested in writing/recording a podcast story.

20170730_160627-COLLAGE.jpg
Here's a bite.

I live in a house with a huge family of 10. I don't have any kids except for my cat Mia.

20180604_125047.jpg
She has a Nack for Giving Evil looks.

There's plenty more to learn about me.

I hope this small introduction was pleasant and I hope you come back.

Be Exellent To Eachother.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now