My English teacher didn’t let me in the lesson because my English was to bad.

It was at the second year of High school and my English teacher told me that my English was to bad and the class level is to high and that I need to change the class. He was not wrong my English was not really good but the point was that I was trying to learn it. At the end, I changed my English class and chose the class with lower level and I didn’t really learn much at school.

IMG_5704.JPG

How come I speak English now?

I can truely say that I absolutely learned it by traveling. My English is still not perfect but I learned so much more English by traveling.
Six times a year I travel around and generally alone. That kind oft he secret - I can’t switch back to German. After I made lots of friends from around the world I had to write them massages in English and here we go I learned to speak English. Texting in English was still bad though. However, at those very moments where I had to ext my friends, I saw an angel flying in my room - her name was Steemit :) Challenge accepted!!! Steemit is my chance to practice English.
It is still not easy for me to write articles about some deep topics like the „Science dogma“ in English. But I have a friend and he believes in what I do and he always has a look on my articles and corrects them.

I am 25 years old and I am a historian, astrologer, Reiki teacher and videographer. What I can say about me, is that I am really interested in spirituality, but that wasn’t always the case.
I will tell you about my journey. One day I was thinking about religions, I researched a lot of religions specially Judaism, Christianity and Islam. They all say that their religion is the only right one and one of the most fascinating point was that nearly most of them were born with this religion. They say "thank god that I am Muslim or Jew". However, that means that God is not fair and prefers some people and some people not? I call it the Tube view, this kind of people are seeing just a part of reality or their fear that they will go to hell is so high that they see the religion as a safe spot. It is not a solution to keep on running away from your problems or fears, when you anxious to die, then search about what it really means to die. I also asked myself, when religions are showing us the truths? Why aren’t they cooperating with science and why do not most of the scientists believe in god? After long research i found out my own answers.
If you are interested in that, I can make an article about this topic too because it’s really deep and long. So lets talk more about me.

What am doing on Steemit?
I will share some interesting topics with people here on steemit to help them to raise their awereness and consciousness. I will share things with people that will help them to improve their health and to inspire them.
All I want is, to help the people to live a better life. Our earth needs us and we need our earth. I am here to help us because we are not different, we are all oneand equal!

Why do I call myself the Hipster Guru?

IMG_3172.PNG

I meet a lot of young people like me who are spiritual but they are not looking like a hippie or gurus. They just look „normal“ or like a hipster. What I realized was that there are so many people like me and they think they are alone with we way they think. I felt like, it will change noting when am just waiting that something comes and change something.

All of the changes starts in you, with you! You can start at this moment to change something. All you need is to smile and to appreciative. This moment is a gift there are so many people who wants to live a life like you! Close the screen and go to your wife, brother, sister, mum doesn’t matter and give them a big warm huge and feel the energy. When you want to know more about me or about some topics just let me know, I would really appreciative your help and comments. That is the reason why am here

Much love and peace Your Hipster Guru

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now