RE: RE: Opening up a new page in life after a dark and difficult journey
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening up a new page in life after a dark and difficult journey

RE: Opening up a new page in life after a dark and difficult journey

What's up man? Where do I even start. Firstly, I can definitely relate to the struggle. It's what builds resilience but the hardest part is being patient and trusting the process. This past year, we lost a child, moved abruptly from our household, and have been making the adjustments to regain stability in our lives. At the same time, we've lost support from my fiance's side of the family only adding more rough emotions to an already intensified situation. There family always had something to say about me being an entrepreneur and not an indentured wage servant. Despite this, I have an amazing partner in my life that trusts and believes in the vision we have for the future but presently it looks bleek. It's difficult to stay focused on the future without appearing cold or distant from family who needs me the most.

In regards to the esoteric element of your post, I'd like to say that I've learned anything or anyone that you fear or provokes a response from you is in CONTROL of your life. This is why the occult and all of the jazz that goes with it can really mess people up if they're not emotionally/mentally able to digest their own reflection. Yes, the evil in the world is a reflection of themselves. However, all of the scare tactics, i.e. the illuminati boogie man has really done a number on humanity's consciousness. Idk where you stand on spirituality, but I firmly believe that this is spiritual warfare and much of the big bad woof image of the occult is merely scare tactics discouraging people like you and me to ACTIVATE. Still, I strongly believe that WE are in control of the future once we REALIZE our power and focus on making a change. This is what makes block chain, open sourced, decentralized, transparent doctrines are all of the rage. This is why people DEMANDED clean energy, clean food and guess what now we DEMAND CLEAN MONEY!!! #thecleanse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center