RE: RE: Hi, Full Time YouTuber Here - Excited To Share!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Full Time YouTuber Here - Excited To Share!

RE: Hi, Full Time YouTuber Here - Excited To Share!

Hi Brian! I really enjoyed watching some of your video on Youtube.

Your story about how you overcome your acne is really awesome. I get really positive vibe from watching your video.

I'm glad you decided to join Steem.

Can you prove it's you? I gave you a 100% vote worth 27$. I'll resteem your post to close to 10k Steemian if you prove it's you.

You could post about this post on one of your other social media and post a link to it under this comment but if you're not ready to go that route you could just send me a pm on Facebook from one of your account.

https://www.facebook.com/guillaumecardinalvegan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center